Your Club is Looking for Volunteers

As the club grows and volunteers move on, it is a forever moving club. In 2017 the club refreshed the whole back administration and we have a fantastic group and set up, as you will start to see, from club admin to school liaison officer and a whole new welfare team to ensure all members are looked after.

As we start 2018 and already go into February the club is looking to add volunteers on the pitch, either match day, coaching or both.

We have a great group of Young Leaders and ideally, we would like to spend more time bring these through and also start the 8 to 12-year old’s junior group, but all the coaches are taken up with teams. We have enough girls to build 2 / 3 teams now, so you can see how pressing this is for our members.

From having a DBS to a qualified coach, Paul, Richard and Claire all completed their level 1 in 2017, this year we would like to double this amount, along with the general team helps who do not wish to commit to coaching. If you can spare a few hours a week, contact either Jason, Tony or Des.

Some Courses Coming Soon at Kilsby Lane from Refereeing to Level 2

Mini Soccer Referee Course
Monday 6th August 2018 – 6.30-9.30 – Classroom

Sunday 12th August 2018 – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Wednesday 7th November 2018 – 6.30-9.30 – Classroom – EXAM

 

FA Level 1 Course

Sunday 4th March – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Monday 5th March – 6.30-8.30 – Classroom

Sunday 11th March – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Sunday 18th March – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Monday 19th March – 6.30-9.30 – Classroom

Sunday 25th March – 9.00-12.30 – Classroom & Pitch

 

FA Level 1 course

Saturday 28th April – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Wednesday 2nd May – 6.30-8.30 – Classroom

Saturday 5th May – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Thursday 10th May – 6.30-9.30 – Classroom & Pitch

Saturday 12th May – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom

Saturday 19th May – 9.00-12.30 – Classroom & Pitch

 

FA Level 1 Course

Thursday 2nd August – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Thursday 9th August – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Wednesday 8th August – 6.30-8.30 – Classroom

Thursday 16th August – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Wednesday 15th August – 6.30-9.30 – Classroom

Thursday 23rd August – 9.00-12.30 – Classroom & Pitch

 

FA Level 1 Course

Saturday 10th November – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Saturday 17th November – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Wednesday 21st November – 6.30-8.30 – Classroom

Thursday 22nd November – 6.30-9.30 – Classroom

Saturday 24th November – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Saturday 1st December – 9.00-12.30 – Classroom & Pitch

 

FA Level 2 Course

Saturday 19th May – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Sunday 20th May – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Saturday 27th May – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Sunday 20th May – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Saturday 21st July – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Sunday 22nd July – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Saturday 28th July – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Saturday 22nd September – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Sunday 23rd September – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch

Saturday 29th September – 9.00-5.00 – Classroom & Pitch